Loading Events

« All Events

acu-connect 2022 Virtual Holiday Social

December 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

acu-connect 2022 Virtual Holiday Social

Join the acu-connect community for a festivelight-heartedcasual holiday get together!

There’s no formal agenda, no demos, and certainly no recording… Just an opportunity for fun while networking with other Acumatica users and experts during our annual virtual holiday event.

So pour a drink, turn on your camera, and join us for a festive happy hour! 

Date: December 15, 2022

Time: 4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST

Register

 

Thank you to our generous sponsors – Paya and AvidXchange

Details

Date:
December 15
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://acu-connect.com/acu-connect-2022-virtual-holiday-social/

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

acu-connect
View Organizer Website

Our Premium Sponsors

acu-connect wishes to thank the following sponsors for their generous support.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account