Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Acumatica User Group: Acumatica Automation Tips & Tricks (various locations)

March 10, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+0

Attend this event with other Acumatica Users at one of the designated Acumatica User Group locations to learn how to plan and execute your Acumatica automation steps using eCommerce as an example.  Share your automation needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from multiple organizations including Acumatica, Moore Colson, Repay (previously APS Payments) and EY Studio.

When: March 10, 2020

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM:  Registration and Networking
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM: User Group update and general discussion
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM: Shelly Bitter – How to organize your automation steps
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM: Josh Fischer – Acumatica eCommerce Connector as an Automation Example
3:00 PM – 3:15 PM: Patty Benitez – Credit Card Processing on eCommerce as an Automation Example
3:15 PM – 3:45 PM: Jay Brimberry – How to streamline entry into an automation plan – eCommerce Sale as an Example
3:45 PM – 4:00 PM:  Q&A / General Discussion

See locations and register

Details

Date:
March 10, 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:
Website:
https://acumaticausergroup.com/event/acumatica-automation-tips-examples/

Organizer

Acumatica User Group

Our Premium Sponsors

acu-connect wishes to thank the following sponsors for their generous support.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account