Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Repay Presents: Acumatica Live

June 25, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Join Repay (previously known as APS Payments) for a virtual Live Event, with casual conversations, more info from us and our partners around how companies can innovate, overcome, and thrive in the Acumatica ecosystem.

This Acumatica specific Live Event is meant to bring customers and partners together, connect with your peers, learn how to streamline your Acumatica ERP, chat about how you can stay connected with the Acumatica community and more! You can share challenges you’ve been facing, any tips you have, and any questions you have for some of the leaders in your community. We will also be talking about the Acumatica Summit 2021!

Our hosts, Patty Benitez from Repay, Rockton Software, Lockstep, V-Technologies, DataSelf, True Commerce, NETSTOCK, IIG, The ISV Society, DSD Business Systems, Artsyl, GFC Partners, and Acumatica will help guide the conversation, lead breakouts, and share stories of their own. Plus – you do not want to miss the game and prizes! We encourage attendees to join with audio and video on (if you feel so inclined).

Date: June 25, 2021
Time: 2:00pm ET/11:00 am PT

Register

 

Details

Date:
June 25, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://creditcardprocessing.apspayments.com/acumatica-live-june-21

Organizer

APS Payments
Website:
www.apspayments.com

Our Premium Sponsors

acu-connect wishes to thank the following sponsors for their generous support.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account