Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

April 7 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

Register to attend this event and learn how to optimize your inventory and fulfillment processes using Acumatica as an example.  Share your optimization needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from multiple organizations, including NETSTOCK and V-Technologies.

Register Now

When:  April 7, 2020

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

  • User Group Transition and Plans for 2020 (10-15 minutes)
  • Acumatica WMS and 2020R1 Features — presented by Doug Johnson, Acumatica Vice President Product Management (30 minutes)
  • Best Practices for Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment — presented by NetStock and V-Technologies  (25 minutes)
  • Q&A (5-10 minutes)

Event Sponsors

NetStockV-Technologies

 

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

 

Details

Date:
April 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://webinar.ringcentral.com/webinar/register/WN_RmbAZZ0JQqu9jFuV5l-vOQ

Organizer

Acumatica User Group

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Bitnami