Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What You Should Know Before Attending Acumatica Summit 2022

January 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MST

Acu-Connect Graphic-with Logos

With Acumatica Summit 2022 just around the corner, acu-connect wants to help get you and your team ready! 

Join acu-connect at this webinar to learn how you can get the most out of your attendance at Acumatica Summit 2022! We will cover recommendations for the best and safest experience including:

  • The best ways to connect and network with 2000+ Acumatica Users, Partners, Industry Analysts, and Acumatica Executives at the event
  • Events and activities
  • How to get involved with acu-connect in person

Presented by:

  • Amiee Keenan, The ISV Society
  • Caroline Rua, V-Technologies
  • Dennis Easter, Algorithm Inc
  • Ammah Billington, REPAY
  • Sergey Chernyak, Acumatica

Date: January 14, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST

Register Now!

 

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am MST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://info.repay.com/acu-connect-webinar-what-to-know-before-you-go-acumatica-summit-22

Organizer

acu-connect
Website:
www.acu-connect.com

Our Premium Sponsors

acu-connect wishes to thank the following sponsors for their generous support.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account