With less than a week until Summit, it’s time to start planning your can’t-miss activities!

We’ve compiled a list of all the ways that you can connect with acu-connect community sponsors in Vegas. Read on to learn about sessions, prizes, parties, and more!

SUNDAY, JULY 18 EVENTS

3:00 – 4:30 acu-connect session: Maximize the benefits of acu-connect, the independent community for partners, users, and ISVs, Pomeral Room

9:00 – 11:00 Acumatica Summit After Part-Tee at MGM Las Vegas Top Golf  RSVP here
Sponsored by acu-connect sponsors REPAY, Lockstep, Phocas, and V-Technologies

MONDAY, JULY 19 EVENTS

2:30 Workforce Go! session: Better Together – Payroll, People, and Time for Acumatica by Workforce Go!, Fleurie Room

3:30 REPAY session: 5 Tips to Digitize AR & AP B2B Payments in Acumatica, Fleurie Room

3:30 SPS Commerce session: Tackling Supply Chain Challenges with EDI Automation, Castillon Room

TUESDAY, JULY 20 EVENTS

10:15 DataSelf session: From GI to BI in 10 minutes with DataSelf Analytics

11:45 VelocIT session: 3 Critical Tools Your Retail Business Needs Today: Cloud EMV, Counter Sales, and AcuPOS

12:45 WorkForce Go! cash prize drawingAttendees that are scanned by one of the Workforce Go! team members will be auto entered into the drawing.  They will be giving away two $1,000 and one $3,000 cash prizes.

1:00 Avalara session: Is your company Sales and Use Tax Compliant?, Fleurie Room

1:30 Altec session: Acumatica + DocLink = AP Automation Made Easy, Fleurie Room

ONGOING

Complete your passport to be entered to win a trip!

Sponsored by REPAY, Lightspeed, Avalara, V-Technologies, TrueCommerce, Altec, Lockstep, Phocas, DataSelf, NETSTOCK

Read more here

EXPO HALL

Visit acu-connect sponsors in the Expo Hall – just look for the acu-connect flag in their booth! Here are some cool activities, swag, and people you’ll find there:

  • Booth #2 – Rockton

Masks, socks, fun novelty pens and more!

Alicia Weigel (Technical Sales Lead) – sales@rocktonsoftware.com, Mark Rockwell (President/owner) Markr@rocktonsoftware.com

  • Booth #3 – Phocas

Visit the Phocas booth to see a demo of Phocas in action – and enter to win a Nintendo Switch!

Sonya Balzer sonya.balzer@phocassoftware.com; Nathan Carter nathan.carter@phocassoftware.com; Skyler Stanton sklyer.stanton@phocassoftware.com; Matthew Kantelis matthew.kantelis@phocassoftware.com; Phillip Spencer phillip.spencer@phocassoftware.com; Jay Deubler jay.deubler@phocassoftware.com; Tim Poindexter tim.pointdexter@phocassoftware.com; Jamie Brooks jamie.brooks@phocassoftware.com

  • Booth #4 – REPAY

Pick up your passport to enter to win a free trip!

Ammah Billington abillington@repay.com, Patty Benitez pbenitez@repay.com, rwaite@repay.com

  • Booth #5 – SPS Commerce
  • Booth #6 – Paceject

Enter to win an Orca Cooler so that a shipper can ship into summer.

Stephen Karem, Director of Partners – stephen.karem@pacejet.com, Alan Minton, VP of Sales, Alan.Minton@pacejet.com, Mark Skelly, Acumatica Account Executive, Mark.Skelly@pacejet.com, Matt McRae, Integrations Manager, Matt.McRae@pacejet.com, Sam Bush, Director of Marketing, sam.bush@pacejet.com

  • Booth #7 – NETSTOCK

Get your passport stamped to be entered to win a trip!

Russ Graf russ@netstock.co 602-418-6045. Craig de Kock craig@netstock.co Eric Chicoine eric.chicoine@netstock.co

  • Booth #8 – VelocIT

Stop by and get a limited edition T-shirt — while supplies last!

Jeremy Burt (jburt@govelocit.com, 844-325-7770 x401), Shawn Burt (shawn@govelocit.com, 844-325-7770) Nancy Burt (nancy@govelocit.com, 844-325-7770)

  • Booth #15 – Integrated Business Systems, Inc.

Dan Lehman dlehman@ibsre.com

  • Booth #19 – Lockstep

Chip Greer 781-325-2615 cgreer@lockstep.io, Lindsey OBrien 4402217257 lobrien@lockstep.io, Ryan Steigerwald 781-325-2615 rsteigerwald@lockstep.io, Mike Reigelsberger 949-241-7601 mriegelsberger@lockstep.io

  • Booth #25 – Celigo

Jordan Fladell (jordan.fladell@celigo.com) VP Alliances, Laura Doherty (laura.doherty@celigo.com) Alliances, Theresa Putzier (theresa.putzier@celigo.com) Channel and Sara Cole (sara.cole@celigo.com) Partner Enablement

  • Booth #33 – StarShip

Get your passport stamped to be entered to win a trip!

Matt St. John / mstjohn@vtechnologies.com + Caroline Rua crua@vtechnologies.com

  • Booth #37 – Workforce Go!

In addition to the cash prize drawing on Tuesday at 12:45, Workforce Go! will also give away Instant Cash ($50) to those attendees wearing a Workforce Go button.  Attendees can pick up their Workforce Go! button at the Workforce Go! booth.

Kimber Crumlish, Dir. of Channel Development – kcrumlish@myworkforcego.com; Maria Caputo, Dir. of Sales and Marketing – mcaputo@myworkforcego.com; Jessica Morency, RSM – jmorency@myworkforcego.com; Chris Goheen, President – cgoheen@myworkforcego.com

  • Booth #39 – AvidXchange

Make sure you visit the AvidXchange booth and pick up a scratch off ticket to see if you are a big winner! They’ll be giving away yeti’s, gift cards and even a TV! You won’t want to miss it.

Kim Bader 704-519-7502 kbader@avidxchange.com

  • Booth #40 – Velixo

Gabriel Michaud (Founder) – 514-360-5766 x100 //// Duffy Cohen (Channel Sales Manager) -514 8923833 /// Pavel Kabir (CTO) /// Harry Lewis (Support, Training & Documentation)

  • Booth #41 – Lightspeed Voice

Drawing for Bose SoundSport Wireless Headphones or Bose SoundLink Bluetooth Speaker

Steven Mohr smohr@lightspeedvoice.com, Doug Paul dpaul@lightspeedvoice.com, Brad Fuller bfuller@lightspeedvoice.com 

  • Booth #43 – Altec

April Blankenship – aprilblankenship@altec-inc.com; Kevin Dudevoir – kevindudevoir@altec-inc.com; Merri Jo Cleair – merrijocleair@altec-inc.com; Don Howren – donhowren@altec-inc.com; Caleb Castellaw – calebcastellaw@altec-inc.com; Mark Uranza – markuranza@altec-inc.com; Maddy Majewski – maddymajewski@altec-inc.com

  • Booth #49 – Avalara

Tons of great orange ava-swag!

Rick Bennett, Doug Yearick, Connor O’Donnell, Jeff Roth, Mike Wingrove

  • Booth #51 – TrueCommerce

Stop by for assorted giveaways!

Jeff Franklin (jeff.franklin@truecommerce.com), Reed Houston (reed.houston@truecommerce.com), Christina Bollinger (christina.bollinger@truecommerce.com)

  • Booth #59 – DataSelf

Go from GI to BI in <10 minutes! Stop by the DataSelf booth to launch your free trial of Advanced Analytics for Acumatica. Learn more about the DataSelf Launchpad

Joni Girardi jgirardi@dataself.com, Zack Van Valkenburg zvanvalkenburg@dataself.com

 

We look forward to connecting with you in Vegas!

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Bitnami